Zur Navigation

Choose language

MitarbeiterInnen - die Stützen unseres Erfolges

Rezija Becvic

Rezija Bacvic

Raumpflege


Gabriele Berger

Gabriele Berger

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, Fakturierung

E-Mail: gabi.berger@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-255


Bettina Berghold

Bettina Berghold

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: b.berghold@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-236


Mag. Amela Bliem

Mag. Amela Bliem

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: a.bliem@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-134
Di, Mi, Do von 7:30 - 13:30 Uhr


testGabriela Degen

Gabriela Degen

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: g.degen@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-117


Nadine Diewald

Nadine Diewald

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: n.diewald@grazertreuhand.at
Tel.: +43 316 4780-304


Kerstin Edelsbrunner

Kerstin Edelsbrunner

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: k.edelsbrunner@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-322


Sabrina Ertl

Sabrina Ertl

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: s.ertl@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-316


Karin Fließer

Karin Fließer

Office, Organisation

E-Mail: k.fliesser@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-101


MIchaela Freidl

Michaela Freidl

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: m.freidl@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel: +43 316 4780-138 


Jennifer Geidl

Jennifer Geidl

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: j.geidl@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3185 31926-50
Fax: +43 3185 31926-99


Karin Hackstock

Organisation

E-Mail: k.hackstock@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780


Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak

Mag. Stefan Hajdinyak

Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: s.hajdinyak@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-214


Engy Hellal, bacc.

Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: e.hellal@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-243


Sabine Hödl

Sabine Hödl

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: s.hoedl@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-360


Mag. Helga Hoffelner

Mag. Helga Hoffelner

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: h.hoffelner@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-254


Dagmar Kainer

Dagmar Kainer

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: d.kainer@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-118


Martina Kneringer

Martina Kneringer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: m.kneringer@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-224


Maria Kogler

Maria Kogler

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: m.kogler@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-137


Julia Krenn

Julia Krenn

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: j.krenn@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-208


Elisabeth Kröll

Elisabeth Kröll

Office, Organisation

E-Mail: e.kroell@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-100


Selma Kupinić

Selma Kupinić

Raumpflege


Andrea Lamb

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: a.lamb@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-217


Mag. Rainer Lankmayr

Mag. Rainer Lankmayr

EDV, Organisation

E-Mail: r.lankmayr@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-240


Valentin Leeb

Valentin Leeb

Organisation

E-Mail: v.leeb@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780


Gertrude Lieb

Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: g.lieb@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-244


Michaela Mahlknecht

Office

E-Mail: m.mahlknecht@grazertreuhand.at
Tel:  +43 316 4780-201


Stefan Nowak Grazer Treuhand

Mag. Manuel Novak

Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: m.novak@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-225


Mag. Ursula Palzer

Mag. Ursula Palzer

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: u.palzer@grazertreuhand.at
Tel:  +43 316 4780-142


Irene Pichl

Irene Pichl

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: i.pichl@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-199


Andrea Pichler

Andrea Pichler

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: a.pichler@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-226


Ingrid Pichler

Ingrid Pichler

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: i.pichler@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-245


Clemens Pietsch

EDV, Organisation

E-Mail:c.pietsch@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780


Mag. Marianne Poms

Mag. Marianne Poms

Steuerberaterin

E-Mail: m.poms@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-241 


Beatrice Pürstner

Beatrice Pürstner

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: b.puerstner@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3185 31926-17
Fax: +43 3185 31926-99


Simone Rada

Simone Rada

Office, Organisation

E-Mail: s.rada@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-136


Maria Romor

Maria Romor

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: m.romor@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-237


Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier

Gerlinde Ruß-Strohmeier

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: g.strohmeier@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-141


Anita Sas

Anita Sas

Teamleiterin Buchhaltung, EDV, Organisation

E-Mail: a.sas@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel: +43 316 4780-220


Annemarie Scheucher

Annemarie Scheucher

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: a.scheucher@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel: +43 3185 31926-30
Fax: +43 3185 31926-99


Vanessa Scheucher

Vanessa Scheucher

Office, Organisation

E-Mail: v.scheucher@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel.:
 +43 316 4780-200


Mag. Stefanie Schlögl

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: s.schloegl@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel.:
 +43 316 4780-223


Gabriele Schweighofer

Raumpflege


Herbert Schweighofer

Herbert Schweighofer

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: h.schweighofer@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel: +43 3185 31926-25 bzw. +43 316 4780-360
Fax: +43 3185 31926-99


Damaris Schweinzer

Damaris Schweinzer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: d.schweinzer@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel: +43 316 4780-250


Michaela Seewald

Michaela Seewald

Teamleiterin Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: m.seewald@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel: +43 316 4780-313 


Lisbeth Steinort

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: l.steinort@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-216


Stephanie Stibor Grazer Treuhand

Stephanie Stibor

Fakturierung, Office, Organisation

E-Mail: s.stibor@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 316 4780-197


Manuela Strauss

Manuela Strauss

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: m.strauss@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel: +43 316 4780-231


Karin Strohhäusl

Karin Strohhäusl

Personalverrechnung

derzeit in Karenz


Monika Vogljäger

Monika Vogljäger

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen, EDV, Organisation

E-Mail: m.vogljaeger@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel: +43 316 4780-213 


Thomas Wamberger

Thomas Wamberger

EDV, Organisation

E-Mail: t.wamberger@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel: +43 316 4780-124


Christine Weber

Christine Weber

Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

derzeit in Karenz


Christiana Zefferer Grazer Treuhand

Christiana Zefferer

Buchhaltung, Jahresabschluss/Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: c.zefferer@grazertreuhand.at
Tel: +43 3882 24920
Fax: +43 3882 24920-50


Sylvia Zotter

Sylvia Zotter

Personalverrechnung

E-Mail: s.zotter@grazertreuhand.at 
Tel: +43 316 4780-314